Skip to main content

17 September to 2 October

Saturday 17 September
6.00pm Vigil — Intention: Albert O’Connor, Doon West, & Kevin Butler, Boston.

Sunday 18 September (25th Sunday in Ordinary Time)
11.00am — Intention: Kathleen McEvilly, Rosscahill West (first anniversary).

Monday 19 September
9.00am — Beginning of the year Mass for Killannin National School.
(No 10.00am Mass.)

Tuesday 20 September
10.00am — Intention: Peter & Patrick Joyce, Killola.

Wednesday 21 September
10.00am — Special Intention.

Thursday 22 September
No 10.00am Mass — Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.

Friday 23 September
No 10.00am Mass — Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.
1.00pm — Nuptial Mass for Barbara Welby & Stephen O’Sullivan. Congratulations and best wishes!

Saturday 24 September
No 10.00am Mass — Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.
6.00pm Vigil — Intention: Ann, Joe & Maura, Kenneth, Sheila & Jackie Lally, Doon East.

Sunday 25 September (26th Sunday in Ordinary Time)
11.00am — Intention: Jackie Bohan Sheehan, Olivia & Tim. Ross.

Monday 26 September
No 10.00am Mass — Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.

Tuesday 27 September
No 10.00am Mass — Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes.

Wednesday 28 September
10.00am — Intention: Eileen O’Reilly, Gortnagrough.

Thursday 29 September
10.00am — Intention: Aoifaine Ó Laoi, Lettermullen.

Friday 30 September
10.00am — Intention: Bridget, John Mulroony & deceased, Ballygar.

Saturday 1 October
10.00am — Intention: Thomas Joyce (month's mind), & Margaret, Doon West.
6.00pm Vigil — Intention: Peter Walsh, Ross Demesne (first anniversary).

Sunday 2 October (27th Sunday in Ordinary Time)
11.00am — Intention: Dan, May & Bernard O’Connell, Ower East.